Its Coming! REVTv FREE Live Streaming Christian TV!

Calling all  Christian parents!
Share this with your teens!
Streaming Videos, Music all things Christ centered!!!
I love it!!
Join us for the world wide launch of Revolution Television Network 
or #REVtv on www.Revtv.com 
simply log in on October 29th at 7pm PST / 9pm CT / 10pm EST 
to watch the launch of this new network.