I Held Off Long Enough! lol



 Okay Ladies & Gents I held off Christmas posts long enough & this is well worth it! lol
Let the Christmas posting begin! 
Anyone who knows me knows I completely adore Christmas! The day our savior Jesus Christ was born & home of all things Joyful, Sparkly & Beautiful! Things I truly love!  
 This is way to cute! I am gonna show it to my lil Miss Busy today (grand daughter lol) She will love love, love, love it! She is 2! The grand Boys will love it too :) 

Please pass this on to the special lil people in your life it is so adorable!

When does Santa feed the reindeer?

Everyday November 16th through December 24th. Find your timezone below:
  • PST (Pacific) – 8AM, 3PM & 6PM
  • MST (Mountain) – 9AM, 4PM & 7PM
  • CST (Central) – 10AM, 5PM & 8PM
  • EST (Eastern) – 11AM, 6PM & 9PM
  • GMT UTC – 4PM, 11PM, 2AM

 
 You can download Iphone Ipad App for $1.99